WELCOME 2016!!!!

I can’t think of a better way to start my 2016 then printing up some of the linocuts I’ve been drawing and carving over the last few days!   I received a commission to do a block print of an adorable little French Bulldog, then did my piece for Seattle Print Arts Print Exchange and followed it up with a couple more in my Dia de los Muertos series!   Thank you again to all those who have supported and encouraged my art in 2015!

frenchie-reduced

FrenchieLinocut-reduced

AMORETERNO-reduced TilDeath-reduced XOXO-reduced

Leave a Reply

