Latest print

My latest print is inspired by the song “Wonderous Stories” by the band YES.  I’ve always loved YES – one of the first bands I saw live in concert (that’s a story for another day!)

I just love the phrase “Wonderous Stories”.   I decided that I should make a linocut stemming from it with characters from some books you probably love too!

Without further ado,  here it is!

One Response to “Latest print”

  1. Hi Leslie, I’m a fan of print making and have done a few linocuts myself. But what I get paid for is reporting. Right now I’m working on a story about the upcoming Sammamish Arts Fair for both the Issaquah Press and the Sammamish Review. I’d love to chat with you as a featured artist. If you get a chance today or tomorrow, please give me a call at 425-392-6434, ext. 242. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

