Day of the Dead visits OZ!

I decided the other day to do a crossover piece between two of the series I’ve been working on:  Wizard of Oz and Day of the Dead – IT’s Dead Dorothy!  I had so much fun I decided more were in order.  Today I took the Flying monkey and Toto to the other side.

More will be coming!  Stay tuned…

One Response to “Day of the Dead visits OZ!”

  1. just love your stuff. Your mom talks about your sucesses all the time . I’ll see you the sunday of the unveiling. I’ll also see ellie. Do you know that will be thew first time I will meet her. tell her I can’t wait. Love you all Aunt Myrle.

Leave a Reply

