High Jinks a success!

If you are in the Issaquah area there’s still time to stop by Up Front gallery on Front street before the show comes down next week!

Very happy that my “Bajo el mar” has a big red sold dot on the label! 

2 Responses to “High Jinks a success!”

  1. Mica Rucker Says:

    Hello,
    My name is Mica and I am the one who purchased “Bajo el mar”. I saw it and fell in love with it! I had to have it. I heard you might be possibly showing again at the Up Front gallery. I really hope you do. I did some research into your work and its amazing! I love love love love, did I say LOVE? Your work.

    • Thank you Mica! She is one of my favorites! Enjoy! I have some things in the works for later fall but nothing set in stone yet. I will update my blog with all the details as I get them.
      Thank you again and hope you are having a wonderful summer!
      Leslie

Leave a Reply

