Custom Dog Prints

Dogs!  My parents have had 13 (not mentioning the ones I’ve had on my own) since I was born so I started a project doing a linocut for each of the Stein pooches… from Loki to Morgan!  I’m having such a blast doing them and yesterday I did my first “non-family” commissioned dog linocut.  It’s of Molly who is the beautiful dog of a friend of mine back from when I went to summer camp as a child (special thanks to FB for making it so easy to find old friends!)  Anyone interested in having their dog’s likeness turned into a piece of fine art can contact me at:  moonriders@comcast.net.  I’ll be starting up my Etsy page again shortly.  With 3 shows coming up I’ve been a bit busy with those so the Etsy site was put on the back burner.

Leave a Reply

